► Hugues de Thé awarded the 2018 Sjöberg Prize by the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences.

► Raphael Itzykson received the 2019 “Programme Labellisé Fondation ARC – recherche Clinique” award.

► Raphael Itzykson is nominated Doctoral School HOB director.

► Pascale Lesage won the 2016 Prix Diderot Innovation of the University Paris Diderot and the Prix Dagnan-Bouveret of the French Academy of Sciences).

► Jean Soulier awarded the 2019 Prix Fondation Guillaumat-Piel.

► Alessia Zamborlini is nominated Professor at the University Paris-Saclay (2019).